Index of (root) / releases / 18.06-k5.4-SNAPSHOT / targets /


File NameFile SizeDate
apm821xx/-Mon Jan 10 18:32:17 2022
archs38/-Fri Sep 30 18:35:37 2022
armvirt/-Wed Mar 30 18:47:44 2022
at91/-Thu Mar 31 01:15:54 2022
ath25/-Fri Jan 7 19:47:06 2022
ath79/-Sun Jan 9 06:20:01 2022
bcm27xx/-Thu Mar 31 12:12:55 2022
bcm47xx/-Thu May 5 03:31:01 2022
bcm4908/-Tue Mar 29 05:29:12 2022
bcm53xx/-Thu May 5 05:00:41 2022
bcm63xx/-Sun Jan 9 19:38:10 2022
gemini/-Mon Apr 11 03:22:13 2022
imx/-Thu May 5 05:58:30 2022
ipq40xx/-Tue Apr 12 01:19:18 2022
ipq806x/-Thu Mar 3 15:55:06 2022
kirkwood/-Sat Jan 8 13:29:44 2022
lantiq/-Sun Jan 9 20:43:07 2022
layerscape/-Thu Mar 31 15:22:52 2022
malta/-Thu Jan 6 10:51:02 2022
mediatek/-Thu Mar 31 16:14:39 2022
mpc85xx/-Tue Jan 11 00:42:56 2022
mvebu/-Wed May 4 19:48:59 2022
mxs/-Wed Mar 30 13:36:32 2022
octeon/-Sun Jan 9 01:15:15 2022
octeontx/-Tue Mar 29 22:19:43 2022
omap/-Sun Apr 10 02:47:44 2022
oxnas/-Fri Jan 7 23:35:52 2022
pistachio/-Mon Jan 10 06:01:46 2022
ramips/-Fri Jan 14 21:34:34 2022
realtek/-Fri May 27 00:22:35 2022
rockchip/-Fri Jan 14 16:59:09 2022
sunxi/-Sun Apr 10 04:22:02 2022
tegra/-Sun Apr 10 22:01:07 2022
x86/-Sun May 29 21:25:09 2022
zynq/-Sun Apr 10 15:33:55 2022